CARE Property Agents

We are a fully licensed real estate agency based in Melbourne, Australia that specialises in residential sales, lease, property management and brand new house & land packages.

Fully Licensed Real Estate Agents

We are a fully licensed real estate agency based in Melbourne, Australia that specialises in residential sales, lease, property management and brand new house & land packages.

Led Batto is a director and the Officer in Effective Control, he has a background in marketing and finance. 

John Rodriguez is another Director of Care Group also a fully licensed Real Estate Agent and have an extensive experience in the industry.

Catherine Batto is the Chief Operating Officer and Senior Property Manager. She is a Certified Practicing Accountant.

Care Property Team comprise of experienced and professional Sales Specialists that are also property owners and investors.

We have offices in Melbourne CBD and Narre Warren

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
PROPERTY LISTING
HAPPY CLIENTS

Team Members

John Rodriguez

John Rodriguez – Director
0405 101 434
John@carebg.com.au

Led Batto

Led Batto – Director and OIEC
0406 690 220
Led@carebg.com.au

Catherine Batto

Catherine Batto CPA – Senior Property and Finance Manager
0434 292 411
Catherine@carebg.com.au

Francis Roque

Francis Roque – Sales Consultant
0423 729 920
francis@carebg.com.au

image2

Herb Sy – Sales Consultant
0400 501 672
herb@carebg.com.au

Beth Avila

Beth Avila – Sales Consultant
0402 736 315
beth@carebg.com.au

Resized received 10155651579922951 8350

Dwight Arriola – Sales Consultant
0413 400 351
dwight@carebg.com.au

Precy Loyola

Precy Loyola – Sales Consultant
0430 507 723
precy@carebg.com.au

Allan Tolentino

Allan Reyes – Sales Consultant
allan@carebg.com.au
0451 112 139

Lei Asuncion

Lei Asuncion – Sales Consultant
0432 975 666
lei@carebg.com.au

Joey Loyola

Joey Loyola – Sales Consultant
0422 115 909
Joey@carebg.com.au

Ren Torres

Reniel Torres – Sales Consultant
0401 142 507
Ren@carebg.com.au

GET IN TOUCH

Exchange Towers Level 1/530 Little Collins St. Melbourne
Exchange Towers Level 1/530 Little Collins St. Melbourne
2018 Care business card back.cpt
2018 Care business card back.cpt

UI/UX Design by All 4 Fab